Please log in or register for a free account for access to practice exams. Click Here to Register

Tentative ZOOM Class Start Dates

Courses meet using ZOOM once per week. Course Material and sets of plans can be accessed at larseninspectiontraining.com after course sign up.

You are responsible for obtaining necessary reference books.  We recommend that you purchase books early so that they have arrived by the first night of class.

Courses are subject to change without notice, check our website for the current schedule.

Courses are set according to interest (especially Soils, Prestressed Concrete and Spray Applied Fireproofing) let us know what you want. Courses during the day and Saturdays may become available as demand requires.

Questions please contact admin@larseninspectiontraining.com

Reinforced Concrete

Next Scheduled Class Start Date August 10, 2021 at 5:30 PM Pacific Time

Class Orientation July 27, 2021 5:30 PM Pacific Time

Price $800 (regularly $1000)

In the bundle we include – Reinforced Concrete Code, Reinforced Concrete Plans, General Requirements, Free Practice Tests, Reinforced Concrete Code Test 2 and Reinforced Concrete Code Test 3

You are responsible for obtaining necessary reference books.  We recommend that you purchase books early so that they have arrived by the first night of class.

Click here for Reinforced Concrete Book and Testing Info

Click here for General Requirements Book and Testing Info (if this is your first certification)

Structural Masonry

Next Scheduled Class Start Date August 11, 2021 at 5:30 PM Pacific Time

Class Orientation July 28, 2021 at 5:30 PM Pacific Time

Price $800 (regularly $1000)

In the bundle we include – Structural Masonry Code, Structural Masonry Plans, General Requirements, Free Practice Tests, Structural Masonry Code Test 2 and Structural Masonry Code Test 3

You are responsible for obtaining necessary reference books.  We recommend that you purchase books early so that they have arrived by the first night of class.

Click here for Structural Masonry Book and Testing Info

Click here for General Requirements Book and Testing Info (if this is your first certification)

Structural Steel and Bolting

Next Scheduled Class Start Date June 24, 2021 at 5:30 PM Pacific Time

Class Orientation 
June 3, 2021 at 5:30 PM Pacific Time

Price $700 (regularly $800)

In the bundle we include – Structural Steel and Bolting Code, Structural Steel and Bolting Plans, General Requirements, Free Practice Tests and Bolting Code Test 2

You are responsible for obtaining necessary reference books.  We recommend that you purchase books early so that they have arrived by the first night of class.

Click here for Structural Steel and Bolting Book and Testing Info

Click here for General Requirements Book and Testing Info (if this is your first certification)

Structural Welding

Next Scheduled Class Start Date September 23, 2021 at 5:30PM Pacific Time

Class Orientation September 9, 2021 at 5:30PM Pacific Time

Price $700 (regularly $800)

In the bundle we include – Structural Welding Code, Structural Welding Plans, General Requirements, Free Practice Tests and Welding Code Test 2

You are responsible for obtaining necessary reference books.  We recommend that you purchase books early so that they have arrived by the first night of class.

Click here for Structural Welding Book and Testing Info

Click Here for General Requirements Book and Testing Info (if this is your first certification)

Spray Applied Fire Proofing

Next Scheduled Class Start Date To Be Determined

Email Admin@larseninspectiontraining.com if you are interested in this class

Class Orientation

Price $250 (regularly $300)

In the bundle we include – Spray Applied Fireproofing Code and Plans, General Requirements, Free Practice Tests and Spray Applied Test

You are responsible for obtaining necessary reference books.  We recommend that you purchase books early so that they have arrived by the first night of class.

Click here for Spray Applied Fireproofing Book and Testing info

Click here for General Requirements Book and Testing Info (if this is your first certification)

Soils

Next Scheduled Class Start Date To Be Determined

Email Admin@larseninspectiontraining.com if you are interested in this class

Class Orientation

Price $700 (regularly $800)

In the bundle we include – Soils Plans, Soils Code, Free Practice Tests, General Requirements, Soils Test 2 and Soils Test 3

You are responsible for obtaining necessary reference books.  We recommend that you purchase books early so that they have arrived by the first night of class.

Click here for Soils Book and Testing info

Click here for General Requirements Book and Testing Info (if this is your first certification)

Work Smarter NOT Harder!

Additional certifications provide more demand and marketability within the industry.  
GET STARTED TODAY
Top closefacebook-squarelinkedin-squarephone-squarebuilding-odesktopellipsis-vchevron-down
error: Alert: Content is protected !!
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram